Skip to Content

Precious And Semi Precious Gemstones

Precious And Semi Precious Gemstones

Submitted by • May 7, 2013

Most people have a favorite gemstone, the reasons given can relate to cost, beauty, or the suggested mystical property. Since the 18 century, gemstones have been categorized into two categories, namely precious and semi-precious. The former category contains only four main types of gems: emerald, sapphire, ruby, and diamond.

Voted by:
Voted by seoranjeet2012

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>