The 4 Medical Schools in Georgia: Degree Programs, Tuition & Requirements

There are currently only four medical schools in Georgia. One is public, while the other three are private universities. Knowing what types of degree programs each one offers helps you decide which one is best for you. This article also provides information on their tuition and degree requirements. Each of Georgia’s four medical schools offers its own distinct educational style for future physicians. All of these programs fulfill the educational requirements for US medical licensing. If you’re looking for medical schools in Atlanta, Georgia, there are two. Emory University and Morehouse School of Medicine are located in Atlanta. Augusta University is named after its home city. Mercer University has four campuses in the State of Georgia: Macon, Savannah, Columbus and Atlanta.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *